She never knew…

I just love it when I tell a woman what I do for a living. And there she goes, off like a prom dress. Yes, I am a taxi driver. I am damn fucking proud of what I do for a living. I have met many fine people in this line of work. I don’t consider them passengers but actual new friends that I will be sharing more than just a ride but life experiences.

To the ladies, I meet in a bar or a club that walk away from me. You just lost a decent guy who is more than what he is….

About vastauniverse

41 and single. Looking to observe and try to change the world that is around me. So hopefully my words and observations will be read. So I will keep on fighting the good fight. View all posts by vastauniverse

Leave a Reply

