They still trying to figure me out… :))

Since my last blog, I got somewhat of a promotion (or demotion as the other drivers at this company say). So these cats, I am working with are trying to figure me out. Well, I have that tendancy of keeping tight about my private life outside of work. It feels good to have them squirm and try to understand my frame of mind. It’s a form of mind games, I like to play with these people. With a few of these people, fuck most of them I have developed trust issues with these people. So my job is to transport medical cases to kidney centers, doctor appointments and the oh-so wonderful methadone clinics for 12 to 14 hrs a day. If they want to to know me, they have to understand my work ethic.

About vastauniverse

41 and single. Looking to observe and try to change the world that is around me. So hopefully my words and observations will be read. So I will keep on fighting the good fight. View all posts by vastauniverse

Leave a Reply

